All accepted and presented papers will be forwarding for consideration to be published in the IEEE Xplore Digital Library *) (Normally will be indexed in SCOPUS database), and non-presented papers will be pulled from submission to IEEE Xplore. The selected authors/papers will be invited to publish their future works or extended papers to the International Journal of Advances in Intelligent Informatics (SCOPUS Indexed, and Accreditated with “A” grade (the highest grade) by the Ministry of Research, Technology and Higher Education (RistekDikti) of The Republic of Indonesia).

*) will be suggested later


  1. Riyanarto Sarno (Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember (ITS), Indonesia)
  2. Andri Pranolo (Universitas Ahmad Dahlan, Indonesia)
  3. Rafal Drezewski (AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland)
  4. Shi-Jinn Horng (National Taiwan University Sains & Technology (NTUST), Taiwan)
  5. Huynh Thi Thanh Binh (Hanoi University of Science and Technology (HUST)), Vietnam)
  6. Adhi Prahara (Universitas Ahmad Dahlan, Indonesia)
  7. Ahmad Azhari (Universitas Ahmad Dahlan, Indonesia)
  8. Aji Prasetya Wibawa (Universitas Negeri Malang, Indoensia)
  9. Haviluddin (Universitas Mulawarman, Indonesia)